IPL, or Indian Premier League, is a domestic annual T20 cricket tournament in India organized under BCCI (Board of control of cricket in India). It is one of the most popular tournaments globally, and cricketers from different nations love play in this tournament along with some Indian young talent. You can find interviews of some star players like Andre Russel and Ab de Villiers quoting that they really love to play in a challenging tournament like IPL.

IPL was started in 2008, and currently, ten teams across India are competing in this tournament. Late Shane Warne led Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural session of IPL. As of now, the fifteenth season of IPL is going on. Chennai Super Kings won the last season led by MS Dhoni. They have won four titles in fourteen seasons, and they are competing this season as a defending champion. But just before the start of Tata IPL 2022, MS Dhoni stepped down as CSK captain and handed this opportunity to his dearest friend Ravindra Jadeja. Mumbai Indians are the five times IPL champions. Hyderabad won one time, KKR won twice, and Deccan chargers once in the history of IPL. Bangalore, Delhi and Punjab are still striving to get their maiden IPL trophy.

Along with Chennai, there are nine teams this season, and some of them are with their new captains. Those nine teams are – Royal challengers Bangalore, Sun Risers Hyderabad (formerly known as Deccan chargers), Lucknow supergiants, Gujarat Titans, Delhi capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings, Mumbai Indians, and Rajasthan Royals. This season of IPL is a good cocktail of some senior players (MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Andre Russel, Virat Kohli, and more) and Young talents (Ayush Badoni, Rituraj Gaikwad, Umran Malik, and more). Due to mega-auction in 2022, some teams are playing with their new captains like RCB (Fad Du Plessis), CSK (Ravindra Jadeja), KKR (Shreyas Iyer), Lucknow (KL Rahul), Punjab (Mayank Aggarwal), and Gujarat (Hardik Pandya).

This is a long tournament, and every team has been given enough chances to get into the finals. Depending on the formatting, every team will face each other once or twice, and the top four teams go into play-offs. The top 2 teams have double chances to get into the finals, so every team will give their best to be on the top of the table.

It is a big tournament, and some unwanted things like betting and gambling are part of this tournament. We all know that it is not fully legalized in India, but still, people are doing it with great enthusiasm. Some big brands are doing it officially, like Dream 11, my circle 11, and other big names. Prediction the winner of IPL is a difficult task, but it becomes so easy with the help of Astrology. Through IPL predictions, you will get the predictions for every match along with a prediction for Tata IPL 2022 winner. So, happy reading and get the best and most accurate IPL Prediction as per Astrology from here.